Volvo CE

Volvo Construction Equipment
Des produits de haute qualité, proposés par le
partenaire le plus fiable du marché

Volvo Construction Equipment propose une vaste gamme d’engins de construction très diversifiés : chargeuses sur pneus, tractopelles, tombereaux articulés, pelles forestières, équipements de démolition et pipelayers, etc.

Volvo Construction Equipment (Volvo CE) est le premier constructeur mondial de tombereaux articulés et de chargeuses sur pneus, et l’un des principaux fabricants mondiaux de pelles hydrauliques, de matériels routiers et d’équipements compacts. Volvo CE offre également toute une gamme de services mise à la disposition de nos clients afin de fournir des solutions adaptées à leurs impératifs.

Bénéficiant d’une longue expertise dans le domaine de la construction mécanique, les produits Volvo Construction Equipment sont conçus et fabriqués en accord avec les valeurs fondamentales de Volvo : qualité, sécurité et respect de l’environnement.

Plus d’information : www.volvoce.com

  • vce
  • smt-pipelayers
  • vce-l105
  • Range Picture GPPE range for regulated markets

Volvo CE

Volvo Construction Equipment
High quality products offered by the most reliable partner on the market.

Volvo Construction Equipment (Volvo CE) offers a vast range of very diverse construction machinery: wheeled loaders, backhoe loaders, articulated dumpers, forestry excavators, demolition equipment and pipelayers, etc.

Volvo CE is the leading manufacturer of articulated dumper trucks and wheeled loaders and one of the leading manufacturers of excavators, road construction equipment and compact machines. Volvo CE has also a whole range of services available to our customers to provide solutions tailored to their requirements.

Benefiting from long experience in the field of mechanical engineering, the products of Volvo Construction Equipment are designed and manufactured in accordance with Volvo’s core values: quality, safety and environmental protection.

More info : on www.volvoce.com

  • smt-pipelayers
  • vce-l105
  • vce-main-page
  • Volvo Image Excavator EC750D
  • Range Picture Volvo Construction Equipment